Willingboro Recreation & Parks Department
Register Now

Kennedy Center - Congressman Andy Kim Office

Facility Area Information


429 John F. Kennedy Way
Willingboro, NJ 08046

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Kennedy Center
2nd Floor Hallway (220-214 Wing)
Back Lounge Area (Near Hall)
Front Lounge Area (By Entrance)
Congressman Andy Kim Office
Arts Wing 300
Arts Wing 301
Arts Wing 302
Arts Wing 303
Arts Wing 304
Arts Wing 305
Auxillary Gym A
Auxillary Gym B
Banquet Hall
Banquet Hall A
Banquet Hall B
Baseball Field
Christy Park
Coaches Locker Room
Computer Lab
Conference Center
Court Yard- Main Gym
Court Yard- Banquet
Court Yard LRC
Dance Studio 308
Dance Studio 310
Fitness Center
Football Field
Green Room
Hallway by Aux Gym A
Hallway by Aux Gym B
Hallway by LRC- A
Hallway by LRC- B
Hallway by Theatre
LRC- A
LRC- B
LRC- Kitchen
LRC- Lower Level
Main Gym A
Main Gym B
Main Gymnasium
Main Office
Meeting Room 1
Meeting Room 4
Meeting Room 5
Music Room
Parking Lot- Front
Parking Lot- Rear
Room 100
Room 102
Room 104
Room 106
Room 108
Room 110
Room 112
Room 114
Room 116
Room 118
Room 120
Room 122
Room 124
Room 126
Room 128
Room 130
Room 132
Room 134
Room 136
Room 138
Room 140
Room 200
Room 202
Room 204
Room 206
Room 208
Room 210
Room 212
Room 214
Room 216
Room 218
Room 220
Room 222
Room 223
Room 224
Room 226
Room 228
Room 230
Room 232
Room 234
Room 236
Room 240
Room 242
Side Entrance
Soccer Field
Theatre
Track & Field
Keyboard/Piano Room
Conference Room
MUA Field Area


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Congressman Andy Kim Office Wednesday June 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Thursday June 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Friday June 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Sunday June 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Monday June 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Tuesday June 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Wednesday June 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Thursday July 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Friday July 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Saturday July 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Sunday July 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Tuesday July 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Wednesday July 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Thursday July 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Friday July 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Monday July 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Tuesday July 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Wednesday July 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Thursday July 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Friday July 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Saturday July 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Sunday July 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Monday July 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Tuesday July 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Wednesday July 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Thursday July 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Congressman Andy Kim Office Friday July 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM